

2021 Annual Meeting

Agenda

Welcome and Chair's Remarks Approval of Minutes

Kathy Taylor, Chair, Board of Trustees

President's Remarks

Julie Loughran, President and CEO

Election of New Trustees

Michael Giardina, Governance Committee

Recognition of Departing Trustees

Kathy Taylor, Dave Pelletier, Doug Johnson

Trustee Fund Awards

Doug Johnson, Trustee Fund Member

Margie Field, Trustee Fund Member

Infant and Maternal Health Workgroup, Angie Matthis

Rabbi Eric Polokoff, Trustee Fund Member

The Naugatuck Valley Project, Kim McLaughlin

Concluding Remarks

Kathy Taylor

Zoom Greetings from Kathy and Julie