

2022 Summer Social

Annual Meeting

Welcome and Mingling • 6:00 Buffet Dinner • 6:45 Annual Meeting and Trustee Fund Awards • Dessert



2022 Annual Meeting

Agenda

Welcome and Chair's Remarks

Approval of Minutes

Kathy Taylor, Chair, Board of Trustees

President's Remarks Julie Loughran, President and CEO

Election of New Trustees

Michael Giardina, Governance Committee James A. Higgins, Janie McDermott, Adrienne Parkmond

Recognition of Departing Trustees

Reggie Beamon, Valerie Friedman, Kathy Kehoe

Trustee Fund Awards

Lynn Franklin-Henry, Trustee Fund Member The UnGroup Society, Warren Leach Jane Doe No More, Donna Palomba

Concluding Remarks

Kathy Taylor