Meet the Staff 2018-07-18T16:27:01+00:00

Meet the Staff

Mark Berardi

Development Officer

203.753.1315, x 110

mberardi@conncf.org

Read Bio

Carol Buckheit

Director of Communications

203.753.1315, x 107

cbuckheit@conncf.org

Read Bio

Josh Carey

Director of Grants Management

203.753.1315, x 108

jcarey@conncf.org

Read Bio

Ellen Carter

Community Leadership Director

203.753.1315, x 114

ecarter@conncf.org

Read Bio

Sarah Edelson Baskin

Assistant to the President and CEO

203.753.1315, x 101

sedelsonbaskin@conncf.org

Read Bio
Heidi Green

Heidi Green

Director of Development

203.753.1315, x 113

hgreen@conncf.org

Read Bio

Julie Loughran

President and CEO

203.753.1315, x 116

jloughran@conncf.org

Read Bio
Carah Menard

Carah Menard

Administrative Assistant

203.753.1315, x 105

cmenard@conncf.org

Read Bio

Patrick McKenna

Program Officer

203.753.1315, x 118

pmckenna@conncf.org

Read Bio

Cynthia Merrick

Donor Services Officer

203.753.1315, x 112

cmerrick@conncf.org

Read Bio

Debbie Orrino

Senior Finance and Administration Officer

203.753.1315, x 104

dorrino@conncf.org

Read Bio

Tricia Poirier

Special Projects Coordinator

203.753.1315, x 130

tpoirier@conncf.org

Read Bio

Tallitha Richardson

Senior Program and Scholarship Associate

203.753.1315, x 126

trichardson@conncf.org

Read Bio

Barbara Ryer

Director of Finance and Administration

203.753.1315, x 115

bryer@conncf.org

Read Bio

Deborah Stein

Program Officer

203.753.1315, x 103

dstein@conncf.org

Read Bio
Bilal Tajildeen

Bilal Tajildeen

Program Coordinator

203.753.1315, x 106

btajildeen@conncf.org

Read Bio