Meet the Staff

Mark Berardi

Development Officer

203.753.1315, x 110

mberardi@conncf.org

Read Bio

Josh Carey

Director of Grants Management

203.753.1315, x 108

jcarey@conncf.org

Read Bio

Sarah Edelson Baskin

Operations Officer

203.753.1315, x 101

sedelsonbaskin@conncf.org

Read Bio

Francesca Evangelista

Program Officer

203.753.1315, x106

fevangelista@conncf.org

Read Bio

Melissa Lopata

Director of Communications

203.753.1315, x 113

mlopata@conncf.org

Read Bio

Julie Loughran

President and CEO

203.753.1315, x 116

jloughran@conncf.org

Read Bio

Carah Menard

Administrative Assistant

203.753.1315, x 105

cmenard@conncf.org

Read Bio
Patrick McKenna

Patrick McKenna

Program Officer

203.753.1315, x 118

pmckenna@conncf.org

Read Bio

Cynthia Merrick

Director of Development

203.753.1315, x 112

cmerrick@conncf.org

Read Bio

Debbie Orrino

Senior Finance and Administration Officer

203.753.1315, x 104

dorrino@conncf.org

Read Bio

Tricia Poirier

Development Officer

203.753.1315, x 130

tpoirier@conncf.org

Read Bio

Tallitha Richardson

Senior Program and Scholarship Associate

203.753.1315, x 126

trichardson@conncf.org

Read Bio
Barbara Ryer

Barbara Ryer

Director of Finance and Administration

203.753.1315, x 115

bryer@conncf.org

Read Bio

Derek Santiago

Program Assistant

203.753.1315

dsantiago@conncf.org

Read Bio

Allan Vega

Communications Associate

203.753.1315 Ext. 107

avega@conncf.org

Read Bio