Meet the Staff

Sarah Alexander

Finance and Administration Associate

203.753.1315 x 105

salexander@conncf.org

Read Bio

Mark Berardi

Development Officer

203.753.1315, x 110

mberardi@conncf.org

Read Bio

Josh Carey

Director of Grants Management

203.753.1315, x 108

jcarey@conncf.org

Read Bio

Wanda Y. Correa

Vice President, Community Impact

203.753.1315, x 114

wcorrea@conncf.org

Read Bio

Sarah Edelson Baskin

Operations Officer

203.753.1315, x 101

sedelsonbaskin@conncf.org

Read Bio

Francesca Evangelista

Program Officer

(203) 753-1315 x108

fevangelista@conncf.org

Read Bio

Melissa Lopata

Director of Communications

203.753.1315, x 113

mlopata@conncf.org

Read Bio

Julie Loughran

President and CEO

203.753.1315, x 116

jloughran@conncf.org

Read Bio
Patrick McKenna

Patrick McKenna

Program Officer

203.753.1315, x 118

pmckenna@conncf.org

Read Bio

Cynthia Merrick

Director of Development

203.753.1315, x 112

cmerrick@conncf.org

Read Bio

Tricia Poirier

Development Officer

203.753.1315, x 130

tpoirier@conncf.org

Read Bio

Tallitha Richardson

Senior Program and Scholarship Associate

203.753.1315, x 126

trichardson@conncf.org

Read Bio
Barbara Ryer

Barbara Ryer

Director of Finance and Administration

203.753.1315, x 115

bryer@conncf.org

Read Bio

Derek Santiago

Program Assistant

203.753.1315

dsantiago@conncf.org

Read Bio

Allan Vega

Communications Associate

203.753.1315 Ext. 107

avega@conncf.org

Read Bio